CUSTOMER SERVICE

Customer Service for Corporate Customers (of Medium Voltage)

Customer Service for Corporate Customers (of Medium Voltage)



If you are a Medium Voltage customer you can contact the following services:



Διεύθυνση Τηλέφωνο ΦΑΞ
E-MAIL
Corporate Customers of Athens
5-7 Aristeidou st.,
GR-10559 Athens
+30 210-3253378,
+30 210-3287150
+30 210-3287149 Paraskevi Οikonomou
p.oikonomou@dei.com.gr
Corporate Customers of Lamia
 -
+30 210-3253378,
+30 210-3287150
+30 210-3287149 - p.oikonomou@dei.com.gr
Corporate Customers of Thessaloniki
22 Andrianoupoleos st.,
GR-55133 Thessaloniki 
+30 2310- 431435 +30 2310-454343 Εfstratios Garitsis
e.garitsis@dei.com.gr
Corporate Customers of Larisa
165 Iroon Polytechniou st.,
GR-41223 Larisa 
+30 2410-230380 +30 2410-555418 Τriantafyllos Lelentzis
t.lelentzis@dei.com.gr
Corporate Customers of Kavala
38 Tenedou st.,
GR-65404 Κavala 
+30 2510-600356 +30 2510-242710 Paraskevas Κeskesiadis
p.keskesiadis@dei.com.gr 
Corporate Customers of Alexandroupoli
24 Kapodistriou st.,
GR-68100 Αlexandroupoli 
+30 25510-84596 +30 25510-83896 Εvangellos Skevas
e.skevas@dei.com.gr
Corporate Customers of Patra
26 Vermiou st.,
GR-50100 Κοzani 
+30 24610-39073 +30 24610-35044 Αthanasios Κaratsoulas
a.karatsoulas@dei.com.gr
Corporate Customers of Kozani
15 Akti Dimeon st.,
GR-26222 Patra 
+30 2610-333542 +30 2610-343247 Αntonios Lymperis
a.lymperis@dei.com.gr
Corporate Customers of Tripoli
2Α Alex. Soutsou st.,
GR-22100 Τripoli 
+30 2710-230336 +30 2710-232070 - a.lymperis@dei.com.gr
Corporate Customers of Ioannina
4 Christou Katsari st.,
GR-45221 Ιoannina 
+30 26510-26791 +30 26510-72354 Αthanasios Vlachogiannis
a.vlachogiannis@dei.com.gr       
Key Account Customers
22 Chalkokondyli st.,
GR-10432 Αthens 
+30 210-5225873 +30 210-5230479 Μania Μanioti
e.manioti@dei.com.gr
Accounting Management
5-7 Aristeidou st.,
GR-10559 Αthens 
+30 210-3317152  +30 210-3287220  Εfstratios Sperantzas 
e.sperantzas@dei.com.gr 
Commercial Support & Credit Risk 22 Chalkokondyli st.,
GR-10432 Αthens 
+30 210-5231747  +30 210-5221450  Εfstathia Palanga   e.palanga@dei.com.gr 

Direct Access to our Services

Contact us email phone


E-bill & E-pay

TRSC


Download PPC application


Τα cookies επιτρέπουν μια σειρά από λειτουργίες που ενισχύουν την εμπειρία σας στον ιστότοπο dei.gr .

Χρησιμοποιώντας αυτόν τον ιστότοπο, συμφωνείτε με τη χρήση των cookies.