CUSTOMER SERVICE

Customer Service for Corporate Customers (of Medium - Low Voltage)

Customer Service for Corporate Customers (of Medium - Low Voltage)


If you are a corporate customer (Medium & Low Voltage) you can contact the following services:



Address Telephone Fax Contact Person
e-mail
Key Account
Customers Section

5-7 Aristeidou st.,
GR-105 59 Athens
+30 210-3253378,       
+30 210-3287150
+30 210 5230479
Paraskevi Οikonomou
p.oikonomou@dei.com.gr
Large Business
Customers Section

5-7 Aristeidou st.,
GR-105 59 Athens

+30 210 3287143         
+30 210 3287290
Georgios Lagios
g.lagios@dei.com.gr
SMEs
Customers Section

5-7 Aristeidou st.,
GR-105 59 Athens
+30 210 3287267
+30 210 3287292      
Dimitra Pappa
d.pappa@dei.com.gr
Public Sector
Customers Section

5-7 Aristeidou st.,
GR-105 59 Athens

+30 210 3287306            
+30 210 3287220
Dimitrios Drakoulis
d.drakoulis@dei.com.gr
B2B Customers Care
for SMEs Athens

5-7 Aristeidou st.,
GR-105 59 Athens
+30 210 3287146
+30 210 3287149
Maria Mantzou
m.mantzou@dei.com.gr 
B2B Customers Care
for SMEs Thessaloniki

22 Adrianoupoleos st.,
GR-551 33 Thessaloniki  
+30 2310 431435
+30 2310 454343
Dimitrios Antoniadis
d.antoniadis@dei.com.gr
B2B Customers Care
for SMEs Patra

15 Akti Dimeon st.,
GR 262 22 Patra
+30 2610 344810-16
+30 2610 343247         
Antonios Ritzakis 
a.ritzakis@dei.com.gr
B2B Customers Care
for SMEs Larissa

169 Iroon Polytechniou st.,
GR-412 23 Larissa
+30 2410 230380 
+30 2410 555418 
Ioannis Papageorgiou 
io.papageorgiou@dei.com.gr
B2B Customers Care
for SMEs Kozani

26 Vermiou st.,
GR-501 00 Κοzani  
+30 24610 39073 
+30 24610 35044 
Αthanasios Κaratzoulas
a.karatsoulas@dei.com.gr
B2B Customers Care
for SMEs Alexandroupoli

24 Kapodistriou st.,
GR-681 00 Αlexandroupoli 
+30 25510 84596 
+30 25510 83896 
Evagelos Skevas 
e.skevas@dei.com.gr
B2B Customers Care
for SMEs Tripoli

2Α Alex. Soutsou st.,
GR-221 00 Τripoli 
+30 2710 230336 
+30 2710 232070 
Nikolaos Galanopoulos
n.galanopoulos@dei.com.gr


Direct Access to our Services

Contact us email phone


Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainability Report 2018

E-bill & E-pay


Download PPC application